Pomaria  Header

Senior Management & PLG Leaders

Principal                     

Kevin Choromanski principal@pomaria.school.nz

Deputy Principal                 

Donna Nee d.nee@pomaria.school.nz

Assistant Principal              

Sue Wilson  s.wilson@pomaria.school.nz

 

PLG Leaders

Manaakitanga     

Phyllis Mobsby   p.mobsby@pomaria.school.nz

Turangawaewae                

Kath Aiavao k.aiavao@pomaria.school.nz  

Whanaungatanga

Vaine Sa'u v.sau@pomaria.school.nz 

Matauranga                

Achmat Esau a.esau@pomaria.school.nz